DailyWorkout.TV: Fast & Fun

Welcome to Daily Workout TV! Join us every Monday to Friday for HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) workouts that are tough but usually take less than 15 minutes a day. No excuses: Do the workouts FAST - they're timed! You'll see and feel real results because they work.

Each workout is unique and is posted daily. Plus, each 30 days we start a fresh 30 Day Challenge - Planks for killer abs, Push Ups for awesome arms, you name it! Start with today's workout, give it all you have, post your time and join in!

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Friday 29.08.2014 Daily Workout

Friday 29.08.2014 Daily Workout

5 rounds for time of:
Run 400 meters or 1.5 mins interval cardio
30 Box jump, 16 inch box
30 Thrusters, 20lbs
Then: 5 min Plank - you've completed the challenge!

Have a fabulous weekend!!! (I can hear you screaming!) Post time and other complaints on how sore you are to comments.

See Daily Workouts HowTo video here:


Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Thursday 28.08.2014 Daily Workout

Thursday 28.08.2014 Daily Workout

5 rounds for time of:
1.5 min interval cardio
5 Deadlifts
5 SOTS
5 Bench press
5 Squats
Then: 4.5 Min Plank

Increase weight after first three sets using heavier weight for last two. Start with 2x10 lbs, then 2x15 lbs then 2x20 lbs.

Post time to comments.

See Daily Workouts HowTo video here:


Wednesday 27.08.2014 Daily Workout

Wednesday 27.08.2014 Daily Workout

4 rounds for time of: 
8 Deadlifts, 40 lbs
16 Burpees
15 Walking lunges
Then: 4 mins interval cardio (alt. 20 secs hard/10 secs rest)
Plus: 4 Min Plank

No equipment? Do squats in place of deadlifts. 

Post time to comments.

See Daily Workouts HowTo video here:



Monday, August 25, 2014

Tuesday 26.08.2014 Daily Workout

Tuesday 26.08.2014 Daily Workout

10 Push-ups
15 Dead lifts, 40 lbs
25 Box jumps, 16"
50 Sit-ups
70 Thrusters 10 lbs dumbbells
200 Jumping jacks
2 mins hard interval cardio
Then: 4 Min Plank

No equipment? Do everything "weight free"

Post time to comments - yes it's brutal but bikini season is here!

See Daily Workouts HowTo video here:




Sunday, August 24, 2014

Monday 25.08.2014 Daily Workout

Monday 25.08.2014 Daily Workout

For time:
5 Front squats, 20 lbs
25 Sit-ups
4 Front squats, 20 lbs
20 Sit-ups
3 Front squats, 20 lbs
15 Sit-ups
2 Front squats, 20 lbs
10  Sit-ups
1 Front squat, 20 lbs
5 Sit-ups
Then: 4 Min Plank

Post time to comments
See Daily Workouts HowTo video here:


Thursday, August 21, 2014

Friday 22.08.2014 Daily Workout

Friday 22.08.2014 Daily Workout

Happy Friday!

For time:

6 mins cardio
50 Thrusters, 20lbs
30 Pull-ups
50 Push-ups
50 Squats
Then: 3.5 Min Plank

No equipment? Do Dips in place of pull-ups and thrusters with no weights.

Post time to comments.

See Daily Workouts HowTo video here:



Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Thursday 21.08.2014 Daily Workout

Thursday 21.08.2014 Daily Workout

For time 3 rounds of:
15 Thrusters, 20 lbs
30 Sit-ups
Then: 3 Min Plank

Post time to comments. It's quick so feel free to add on 6 minutes interval cardio with 1 minute moderate, 30 seconds hard; alternating for 6 mins.

See Daily Workouts HowTo video here:



Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Wednesday 20.08.2014 Daily Workout

Wednesday 20.08.2014 Daily Workout

12 minutes of:
400 meter run or 2 mins interval cardio
5 Deadlifts, 40 lbs
Then: 3 Min Plank

Post rounds to comments.

See Daily Workouts HowTo video here:




Monday, August 18, 2014

Tuesday 19.08.2014 Daily Workout

Tuesday 19.08.2014 Daily Workout

5 rounds for time:

20 Lunges, 20 lbs
60 Jump ropes
Then: 2.5 Min Plank

Post rounds to comments.

See Daily Workouts HowTo video here:




Sunday, August 17, 2014

Monday 18.08.2014 Daily Workout

Monday 18.08.2014 Daily Workout

Welcome back to a great week!

3 rounds for time of:
Run 800 meters or 4 mins interval cardio interval
50 Back Extensions (supermans)
50 Sit-ups
Then: 2.5 Min Plank 

Post time to comments.

See Daily Workouts HowTo video:




Saturday, August 16, 2014

Friday 15.08.2014 Daily Workout

Friday 15.08.2014 Daily Workout

8 rounds for time of:
5 Front squats, 30 lbs
10 Push-ups
20 Sit-ups
Then: 2 Min Plank

Post time to comments. Have a wonderful weekend and well deserved rest after this!

See Daily Workouts HowTo video:



Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Thursday 14.08.2014 Daily Workout

Thursday 14.08.2014 Daily Workout

3 rounds for time of:
Run 500 meters or 3 mins interval cardio
30 Thrusters, 20 lbs
15 Push-ups
Then: 2 Min Plank

No equipment? Do Dips instead of Thrusters

Post time to comments. Have a great day!

See Daily Workouts HowTo video:

Quick Instagram Video:





Wednesday 13.08.2014 Daily Workout

Wednesday 13.08.2014 Daily Workout

5 Rounds for time:
400 metres run or 2.5 mins interval cardio
15 Overhead squats, 30lbs lbs
Then: 2 Min Plank

No equipment? Do squats with no weights. 

Post time to comments.

See Daily Workouts HowTo video here:

Quick Video:



Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Tuesday 12.08.2014 Daily Workout

Tuesday 12.08.2014 Daily Workout

3 rounds for time of:

30 second Plank
60 second squat (hold at bottom)
Then: 1.5 minute Plank

Post time to comments.

See Daily Workouts HowTo video here:



Monday, August 11, 2014

Monday 11.08.2014 Daily Workout

Monday 11.08.2014 Daily Workout

Complete 9 minutes of:
11 Push-ups
12 Deadlifts, 40 lbs
13 Sit-ups
14 Dips 
Then: 1 min Plank

Post time to comments.

See Daily Workouts HowTo video here: