DailyWorkout.TV: Fast & Fun

Welcome to Daily Workout TV! Join us every Monday to Friday for HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) workouts that are tough but usually take less than 15 minutes a day. No excuses: Do the workouts FAST - they're timed! You'll see and feel real results because they work.

Each workout is unique and is posted daily. Plus, each 30 days we start a fresh 30 Day Challenge - Planks for killer abs, Push Ups for awesome arms, you name it! Start with today's workout, give it all you have, post your time and join in!

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Thursday 23.10.2014 Daily Workout

Thursday 23.10.2014 Daily Workout

21-18-15-12-9-6-3 reps for time of:

Squats, 20 lbs
Jump jacks
Deadlifts, 30 lbs
Box jumps
Spiderman Push ups
Then: 2 min 30 sec Side Plank, each side

Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo Video:


Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Wednesday 22.10.2014 Daily Workout

Wednesday 22.10.2014 Daily Workout

12 rounds for time of:

10 Dumbbell Snatch, 20 lbs
 6 Push-ups
Then: 2 min 15 sec Side Plank, each side

Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo Video:



Monday, October 20, 2014

Tuesday 21.10.2014 Daily Workout

Tuesday 21.10.2014 Daily Workout

21-15-9 reps for time of:

Deadlift, 40 lbs
Bent over rows, 20 lbs
Then: 2 min 15 sec Side Plank, each side

Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo Video:


Sunday, October 19, 2014

Monday 20.10.2014 Daily Workout

Monday 20.10.2014 Daily Workout

For time:

50 Squats
25 Dips
50 Squats
25 Push-ups
50 Squats
25 Sit-ups
50 Squats
25 Leg lifts
50 Squats
25 Jump jacks
50 Squats
25 Sit-ups
Then: 2 min Side Plank, each side

Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo Video:


Thursday, October 16, 2014

Friday 17.10.2014 Daily Workout

Friday 17.10.2014 Daily Workout

5 rounds for time of:

15 Knees to elbows
15 Back extensions
15 Sit-ups
15 Box jumps
Then: 2 min Side Plank, each side

Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo Video:


Thursday 16.10.2014 Daily Workout

Thursday 16.10.2014 Daily Workout

For time:

Run 500 meters / 3 mins interval cardio
35 Push-ups
Run 500 meters / 3 mins interval cardio
35 Squats
Run 500 meters / 3 mins interval cardio
35 Push-ups
Then: 1 min 45 sec Side Plank, each side

Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo Video:


Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Wednesday 15.10.2014 Daily Workout

Wednesday 15.10.2014 Daily Workout

For time:

25 Push-ups
50 Hollow rocks
Run 500 meters / 3 mins interval cardio
75 Bench press, 30lbs
150 Jump jacks
Then: 1 min 45 sec Side Plank, each side

Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo Video:


Monday, October 13, 2014

Tuesday 14.10.2014 Daily Workout

Tuesday 14.10.2014 Daily Workout

5 rounds for time of:

15 Lunges - each leg, 20lbs
15 Knees to Elbows
Then: 1 min 30 sec Side Plank, each side

Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo Video:


Monday 13.10.2014 Daily Workout

Monday 13.10.2014 Daily Workout

4 rounds for time of:

20 Box jumps
20 Burpees
20 Front Squat, 30 pounds
Then: 1 min 30 sec Side Plank, each side

Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo Video:




Friday, October 10, 2014

Friday 10.10.2014 Daily Workout

Friday 10.10.2014 Daily Workout

For time:

Run 1000 meters/5 mins interval cardio
50 Sumo dead lift high pulls, 30lbs
Run 1000 meters/5 mins interval cardio
Then: 1 min 15 sec Side Plank, each side

Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo Video:


Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Thursday 09.10.2014 Daily Workout

Thursday 09.10.2014 Daily Workout

Complete as many rounds and reps as possible in 12 minutes of:

30 Thrusters, 20 lbs
90 Jump jacks
30 Push-ups
Then: 1 min 15 sec Side Plank, each side

Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo Video:


Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Wednesday 08.10.2014 Daily Workout

Wednesday 08.10.2014 Daily Workout

For time:

Run 800 meters/4 mins interval cardio
50 Squats
Run 800 meters
50 Sit-ups
Run 800 meters
50 Dips
Then: 1 min Side Plank, each side

Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo Video:


Monday, October 6, 2014

Tuesday 07.10.2014 Daily Workout

Tuesday 07.10.2014 Daily Workout

For time:

50 Jump jacks
50 Push-ups
50 Jump jacks
50 Sit-ups
50 Jump jacks
50 Squats
50 Jump jacks
50 Back extensions
Then: 1 min Side Plank, each side

Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo Video:


Sunday, October 5, 2014

Monday 06.10.2014 Daily Workout

Monday 06.10.2014 Daily Workout

For time:

21-15-9 reps of:
Deadlifts, 40lbs
Push-ups
Hollow Rocks
Then: 45 sec Side Plank, each side

Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo Video:


Thursday, October 2, 2014

Friday 03.10.2014 Daily Workout

Friday 03.10.2014 Daily Workout

For time:

25 Squats
Run 400 meters / 2 mins interval cardio
25 Knees to elbows
Run 400
25 Push-ups
Run 400 meters
25 Sit-ups
Run 400 meters
25 Burpees
Then: 45 sec Side Plank, each side
Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo Video: