DailyWorkout.TV: Fast & Fun

Welcome to Daily Workout TV! Join us every Monday to Friday for HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) workouts that are tough but usually take less than 15 minutes a day. No excuses: Do the workouts FAST - they're timed! You'll see and feel real results because they work.

Each workout is unique and is posted daily. Plus, each 30 days we start a fresh 30 Day Challenge - Planks for killer abs, Push Ups for awesome arms, you name it! Start with today's workout, give it all you have, post your time and join in!

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Friday 01.08.2014 Daily Workout

Friday 01.08.2014 Daily Workout

3 rounds for time of:

Run 500 meters/2.5 mins interval cardio
12 Deadlifts, 40 lbs
21 Box jump or step up
Then: 30 second Plank

Post time to comments.

See today's Daily Workout HowTo video:


Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Thursday 31.07.2014 Daily Workout

Thursday 31.07.2014 Daily Workout

6 rounds for time of:

30 Squats
19 Dips
7 Pull-ups (assist as necessary)
Run 400 meters/2 min interval cardio
Then: 3 minute V-Sit

This is it! End of V-Sit challenge

See today's Daily Workout HowTo video:





Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Wednesday 30.07.2014 Daily Workout

Wednesday 30.07.2014 Daily Workout

For time:
50 sit-ups, 5 burpees
40 sit-ups, 10 burpees
30 sit-ups, 15 burpees
20 sit-ups, 20 burpees
10 sit-ups , 25 burpees
Then: 2 minute 30 sec V-Sit

Post time to comments.


See today's Daily Workout HowTo video:


Monday, July 28, 2014

Tuesday 29.07.2014 Daily Workout

Tuesday 29.07.2014 Daily Workout

8 rounds for max reps of:
20 lbs Overhead Squats, 20 seconds
Rest 10 seconds
20 lbs Bench press, 20 seconds
Rest 10 seconds
Then: 2 minute 30 sec V-Sit

Post time to comments.


See today's Daily Workout HowTo video:


Sunday, July 27, 2014

Monday 28.07.2014 Daily Workout

Monday 28.07.2014 Daily Workout

6 rounds for time of:

Run 400 meters
25 Push-ups / Sit-ups (alternating each round)
Then: 2 minute V-Sit

Post time to comments.


See today's Daily Workout HowTo video:


Thursday, July 24, 2014

Friday 25.07.2014 Daily Workout

Friday 25.07.2014 Daily Workout

Complete as many rounds in 12 minutes of:

7 Pull ups
11 Thrusters, 20 lbs
14 Knees to elbows
22 Squats, 20 lbs
Then:  2 minute V-Sit

Post time to comments.


See today's Daily Workout HowTo video:


Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Thursday 24.07.2014 Daily Workout

Thursday 24.07.2014 Daily Workout

3 rounds for time of:

15 Sots press, 20 lbs
15 Spiderman Pushups
30 Squats, 20 lbs
15 Spiderman Pushups
Then: 2 minute V-Sit

Post time to comments.


See today's Daily Workout HowTo video:


Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Wednesday 23.07.2014 Daily Workout

Wednesday 23.07.2014 Daily Workout

For time:

30 Sumo Deadlift High Pull, 30 lbs
50 One-legged squats, alternating
8 Mins interval cardio
Then: 1 minute 45 sec V-Sit

Post time to comments.


See today's Daily Workout HowTo video:


Monday, July 21, 2014

Tuesday 22.07.2014 Daily Workout

Tuesday 22.07.2014 Daily Workout

For time:

1000 meter run or 6 mins interval cardio
Rest 4 minutes
Dumbbell "Tabata" Thrusters, 20lbs
(8 x 20 secs work/10 secs rest)
Then: 1 minute 45 sec V-Sit

Post time to comments.


See today's Daily Workout HowTo video:


Sunday, July 20, 2014

Monday 21.07.2014 Daily Workout

Monday 21.07.2014 Daily Workout

For time:

25 Sit-ups
1 Pull up
20 Sit-ups
2 Pull ups
15 Sit-ups
3 Pull ups
10 Sit-ups
4 Pull ups
5 Sit-ups
5 Pull ups

If no pull up bar, do ‘man-style/to the floor with your chest’ push ups

Then: 1 minute 45 second V-Sit

Post time to comments.


See Daily Workout How to Video here:


Thursday, July 17, 2014

Friday 18.07.2014 Daily Workout

Friday 18.07.2014 Daily Workout

Five rounds for time of:

12 Bench press, 2x15 lbs
5 Flights of your stairs (or 1.5 mins interval cardio)
8 Squats, 40 lbs

Then: 1 minute 45 second V-Sit

Post time to comments.


See Daily Workout How to Video here:


Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Thursday 17.07.2014 Daily Workout

Thursday 17.07.2014 Daily Workout

21-18-15-12-9-6-3 reps for time of:

Sumo deadlift high pull, 40lbs
Alternating lunges (# of reps for each side), 20 lbs

Then: 1 minute 30 second V-Sit

Post time to comments.


See Daily Workout How to Video here:


Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Wednesday 16.07.2014 Daily Workout

Wednesday 16.07.2014 Daily Workout

For time:

Run 400 meters or 2 mins interval cardio
30 Bench press, 30 lbs
Run 800 meters or 4 mins interval cardio
20 Bench press, 30 lbs
Run 1600 meters or 8 mins interval cardio
10 Bench press, 30 lbs

Then: 1 minute 30 second V-Sit

Post time to comments.


See Daily Workout How to Video here:


Tuesday 15.07.2014 Daily Workout

Tuesday 15.07.2014 Daily Workout

Two rounds for time of:
30 Pull-ups
50 Sit-ups
30 Overhead squat, 20 lbs
50 Skip rope

Then: 1 minute 30 second V-Sit

Post time to comments:


See Daily Workout How to Video here:


Sunday, July 13, 2014

Monday 14.07.2014 Daily Workout

Monday 14.07.2014 Daily Workout

Five rounds for time of:

Run 400 meters or 2 mins interval cardio
30 Box jump or step ups
30 Thrusters, 20 lbs

Then: 1 minute 15 second V-Sit

Post time to comments:


See Daily Workout How to Video here: