DailyWorkout.TV: Fast & Fun

Welcome to Daily Workout TV! Join us every Monday to Friday for HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) workouts that are tough but usually take less than 15 minutes a day. No excuses: Do the workouts FAST - they're timed! You'll see and feel real results because they work.

Each workout is unique and is posted daily. Plus, each 30 days we start a fresh 30 Day Challenge - Planks for killer abs, Push Ups for awesome arms, you name it! Start with today's workout, give it all you have, post your time and join in!

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Friday 31.10.2014 Daily Workout

Friday 31.10.2014 Daily Workout

3 rounds for time:
20 Squats, 20 lbs
30 Bench Press, 30 lbs
40 Kettlebell Swings, 20 lbs
20 Tricep Kickbacks, 20 lbs
Then: 3 min sec Side Plank, each side

Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo Video:


Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Thursday 30.10.2014 Daily Workout

Thursday 30.10.2014 Daily Workout

Complete as many rounds in 10 mins:

15 Sit-ups
10 Push-ups
15 Jump Squats
Then: 2 min 45 sec Side Plank, each side

Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo Video:



Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Wednesday 29.10.2014 Daily Workout

Wednesday 29.10.2014 Daily Workout

For time:

5 min interval cardio
45 Hollow Rocks
50 Burpees
30 Hollow Rocks
35 Burpees
20 Hollow Rocks
20 Burpees
Then: 2 min 45 sec Side Plank, each side

Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo Video:


Monday, October 27, 2014

Tuesday 28.10.2014 Daily Workout

Tuesday 28.10.2014 Daily Workout

10 rounds for time of:

15 Push-ups
1 Min interval cardio (40 intense/20 rest)
Then: 2 min 45 sec Side Plank, each side

Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo Video:



Thursday, October 23, 2014

Friday 24.10.2014 Daily Workout

Friday 24.10.2014 Daily Workout

3 rounds for time:

50 Sit-ups
50 Push-ups
50 Squats
Then: 2 min 30 sec Side Plank, each side

Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo Video:

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Thursday 23.10.2014 Daily Workout

Thursday 23.10.2014 Daily Workout

21-18-15-12-9-6-3 reps for time of:

Squats, 20 lbs
Jump jacks
Deadlifts, 30 lbs
Box jumps
Spiderman Push ups
Then: 2 min 30 sec Side Plank, each side

Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo Video:


Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Wednesday 22.10.2014 Daily Workout

Wednesday 22.10.2014 Daily Workout

12 rounds for time of:

10 Dumbbell Snatch, 20 lbs
 6 Push-ups
Then: 2 min 15 sec Side Plank, each side

Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo Video:



Monday, October 20, 2014

Tuesday 21.10.2014 Daily Workout

Tuesday 21.10.2014 Daily Workout

21-15-9 reps for time of:

Deadlift, 40 lbs
Bent over rows, 20 lbs
Then: 2 min 15 sec Side Plank, each side

Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo Video:


Monday 27.10.2014 Daily Workout

Monday 27.10.2014 Daily Workout

5 rounds for time of:

6 Push-ups
12 Sit-ups
24 Walking lunges, 20lbs
Then: 2 min 30 sec Side Plank, each side

Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo Video:



Sunday, October 19, 2014

Monday 20.10.2014 Daily Workout

Monday 20.10.2014 Daily Workout

For time:

50 Squats
25 Dips
50 Squats
25 Push-ups
50 Squats
25 Sit-ups
50 Squats
25 Leg lifts
50 Squats
25 Jump jacks
50 Squats
25 Sit-ups
Then: 2 min Side Plank, each side

Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo Video:


Thursday, October 16, 2014

Friday 17.10.2014 Daily Workout

Friday 17.10.2014 Daily Workout

5 rounds for time of:

15 Knees to elbows
15 Back extensions
15 Sit-ups
15 Box jumps
Then: 2 min Side Plank, each side

Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo Video:


Thursday 16.10.2014 Daily Workout

Thursday 16.10.2014 Daily Workout

For time:

Run 500 meters / 3 mins interval cardio
35 Push-ups
Run 500 meters / 3 mins interval cardio
35 Squats
Run 500 meters / 3 mins interval cardio
35 Push-ups
Then: 1 min 45 sec Side Plank, each side

Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo Video:


Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Wednesday 15.10.2014 Daily Workout

Wednesday 15.10.2014 Daily Workout

For time:

25 Push-ups
50 Hollow rocks
Run 500 meters / 3 mins interval cardio
75 Bench press, 30lbs
150 Jump jacks
Then: 1 min 45 sec Side Plank, each side

Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo Video:


Monday, October 13, 2014

Tuesday 14.10.2014 Daily Workout

Tuesday 14.10.2014 Daily Workout

5 rounds for time of:

15 Lunges - each leg, 20lbs
15 Knees to Elbows
Then: 1 min 30 sec Side Plank, each side

Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo Video:


Monday 13.10.2014 Daily Workout

Monday 13.10.2014 Daily Workout

4 rounds for time of:

20 Box jumps
20 Burpees
20 Front Squat, 30 pounds
Then: 1 min 30 sec Side Plank, each side

Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo Video: