DailyWorkout.TV: Fast & Fun

Fresh 30 Day Challenges each month - Planks for killer abs, Push Ups for awesome arms, you name it! Start with today's workout, give it all you have and join in!

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Friday 21.11.2014 Daily Workout

Friday 21.11.2014 Daily Workout

5 rounds for time of:
Run 400 meters / 2 mins interval cardio
21 Deadlifts, 40lbs
Then: 3 minute Plank

No equipment? Replace Deadlifts with Lunges, 21 each side
Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo video:




Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Thursday 20.11.2014 Daily Workout

Thursday 20.11.2014 Daily Workout

5 rounds for time of;
Run 400 meters / 2 mins interval cardio
9 Push-ups
Then: 2 minute 45 sec Plank


Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo video:




Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Wednesday 19.11.2014 Daily Workout

Wednesday 19.11.2014 Daily Workout

For time:
100 Lunges (50 each side)
100 Push-ups
100 Sit-ups
100 Squats
Then: 2 minute 45 sec Plank
Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo video:




Monday, November 17, 2014

Tuesday 18.11.2014 Daily Workout

Tuesday 18.11.2014 Daily Workout

7 rounds for time of:
5 Knees to elbows
10 Box jumps
15 Kettlebell swings, 15lbs
 20 Jump rope or Jump jacks

Then: 2 minute 30 sec Plank

No equipment? Replace KTEs with Hollow Rocks
Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo video:




Sunday, November 16, 2014

Monday 17.11.2014 Daily Workout


Monday 17.11.2014 Daily Workout

Complete as many rounds as possible in 8 minutes of:
11 Push-ups
12 Deadlifts, 30 lbs
13 Sit-ups
Then: 2 minute Plank

No equipment? Replace Deadlifts with Single leg squats


Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo video:




Thursday, November 13, 2014

Friday 14.11.2014 Daily Workout

Friday 14.11.2014 Daily Workout

For time:
15 Thrusters, 20 lbs
15 Burpees
15 Thrusters, 20 lbs
15 Lunges, each side
15 Thrusters, 20 lbs
15 Sit-ups
15 Thrusters, 20 lbs
15 Push-ups
15 Thrusters, 20 lbs
15 Burpees
Then: 2 minute Plank

No equipment? Replace Thrusters with Side Lifts (on side, lift hip and waist up and down)


Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo video:



Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Thursday 13.11.2014 Daily Workout

Thursday 13.11.2014 Daily Workout

5 rounds for time of:
400 meter run / 2 mins interval cardio
15 Front squat, 40 lbs
Then: 1 minute 30 sec Plank

No equipment? Do 30 front squats with no weight, in place of 15


Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo video:


Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Wednesday 12.11.2014 Daily Workout

Wednesday 12.11.2014 Daily Workout

21-15-9 reps for time of:
Deadlifts, 40 lbs
Sit-ups
Then: 1 minute 30 sec Plank

No equipment? Replace Deadlifts with Single leg squats, doing 21-15-9 on each side


Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo video:


Monday, November 10, 2014

Tuesday 11.11.2014 Daily Workout

Tuesday 11.11.2014 Daily Workout

3 rounds for time of:
Run 400 meters or 2 mins interval cardio
50 Tricep Kickbacks
50 Sit-ups
Then: 1 minute Plank


Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo video:

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Monday 10.11.2014 Daily Workout

Monday 10.11.2014 Daily Workout

Complete as many rounds as possible in 10 minutes of:
10 Thrusters, 20 lbs
10 Knees to elbows
10 Box jumps
Then: 1 minute Plank

No equipment? Replace KTEs with Hollow Rocks and Thrusters with push ups


Post rounds to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo video:




Thursday, November 6, 2014

Friday 07.11.2014 Daily Workout

Friday 07.11.2014 Daily Workout

3 rounds of 1 minute each of:
Back extensions
Push ups
Box jump
Thrusters, 20 lbs
Hollow rocks
Then: 1 minute 
Plank

No equipment? Replace Thrusters with Dips
Post reps to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo video:



Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Thursday 06.11.2014 Daily Workout

Thursday 06.11.2014 Daily Workout

7 rounds for time of:
18 Dumbbell squat snatch, 2x10 lbs
18 Sit-ups
10 Kettlebell swings, 15lbs
10 Push-ups
Then: 45 second Plank

No equipment? Do same exercises without weights and squats rather than kettlebellls
Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo video:



Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Wednesday 05.11.2014 Daily Workout

Wednesday 05.11.2014 Daily Workout

For time:
20 Sit-ups
30 Squats
20 Knees to elbows
30 Box jumps
20 Sumo-deadlift high-pull, 20 lbs
30 Burpees
20 Bench Press, 30 lbs
30 Jump rope or jacks
Then: 45 second Plank

No equipment? Hollow rocks instead of KTEs, Sumos with no weights, Push ups in place of Bench Press

Post time to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo video:




Tuesday 04.11.2014 Daily Workout

Tuesday 04.11.2014 Daily Workout

Tabata (8x 20 sec work / 10 sec rest):
Sumo deadlift high-pull, 20 lbs
Box Jumps
Bench-press, 30lbs
Then: 30 second Plank

No equipment? Do sumo deadlifts with no weight and do push ups in place of bench press

Post reps to comments. 

See Daily Workout HowTo video:


Sunday, November 2, 2014

Monday 03.11.2014 Daily Workout

Monday 03.11.2014 Daily Workout

Complete 3 rounds for time of:

21 Dumbbell snatch, right arm, 15 lbs
21 Sit-ups
21 Dumbbell snatch, left arm, 15 lbs
21 Deadlifts, 20 lbs
Then: 30 second 
Plank

No equipment? Replace dumbbell snatches with single side spiderman push ups (do a push up - bring one knee to elbow as you come up) and deadlifts with squats

Post rounds to comments. 


See Daily Workout HowTo video: